This page is available in English
Usar Español Switch to English

SET: Welcome Hohme Radio 078 / Live on Club Quarantine, Part 2

Join me at twitch.tv/davidhohme today 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 11PM BST for Stay Hohme live stream 22!! I’ve got a ton of new music and can’t wait to share with you all 🙂

Catch me next Thursday at Commonwealth in Las Vegas followed by a slew of tour dates including Denver, Tulum, Tampa, San Francisco, Phoenix, Austin, Santa Barbara, and then South America, starting with NYE in Brazil 🙂 More to be announced and if you want more info, you can find my tour dates on bandsintown, songkick, or resident advisor:

Tour Dates: https://www.bandsintown.com/davidhohme
Become a Hohmie: http://bit.ly/DavidHohmeNews
Download from iTunes: http://bit.ly/WHRiTunes
Subscribe on Twitch: twitch.tv/davidhohme
Listen to my Original Music: http://spoti.fi/2CNpjjj
Follow me on IG: http://instagram.com/davidhohme

TRACKLIST at SOUNDCLOUD.COM/HOHME & YOUTUBE.COM/WHERETHEHEARTIS

Tracklist:

1. Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Tinlicker Edit)
2. BLR – San Andrés (Extended Mix)
3. Nora En Pure – Thermal (Extended Mix)
4. Simon Vuarambon – Lazos (Original Mix)
5. PROFF – Light Magic (Extended Mix)
6. David Hohme & Dustin Nantais feat. Sophia Urista Storybook (DSF Remix) (Extended Mix)
7. Tim Green – Sea Parade (Original Mix)
8. Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Jimmy2sox Remix)
9. David Hohme & Dustin Nantais – Caught My Eye (Vocal Mix)
10. Jerro – Presence (Extended Mix)
11. Sultan + Shepard – You Are My High (Extended Mix)
12. Seven24 & Rediit – Sunset in Tanzania (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)

ART BY MARCUS AITKEN

Todas las sesiones que descargues de ElectraFM están comprimidas en formato Zip, una vez finalizada la descarga debes descomprimir el archivo (puedes usar programas como winzip o winrar) para extrar el mp3 y poder copiarlo en tu dispositivo móvil o reproducirlo en tu equipo.